手机网站

400-090-2800

您现在的位置:首页   >>  蜜源基地

20多个规模化养蜂基地

蜂场分布在云南罗平、贵州黄果树、广西桂林、宁夏中宁、四川彭州、吉林长白山、黑龙江大兴安岭、北京房山等蜜源地,旗下有3万余群蜜蜂。

优质溯源体系

获得中国蜂产品协会优质溯源
体系认证,从蜂场到客户全程可追溯

专业化养蜂管理

对蜂场进行严格监督,培训养蜂技术,检查养蜂日记,拒绝农残、药残、抗生素残留。

原料质优价优

蜂蜜批发销售不经过中间商,所有产品的原料均来自养殖基地,有效保证蜂产品原料的优良品质。

踏遍全国各地蜂场,在山间田野里”安营扎寨”,延续祖辈人的”甜蜜事业”

甘肃天水基地

主要蜜种:洋槐蜜

基地介绍:甘肃天水是世界公认的蜜源黄金产区,符合国际通用的七大黄金指标。早在东汉时期,中国养蜂鼻祖姜岐在故里天水,驯养野蜂,使天水成为人工养蜂的发祥地。甘肃天水气候宜人,地处麦积山百里生态长廊,无污染,无公害,且蜜源丰富,花期长,花种衔接良好,蜂蜜浓度高,品质好,种类多......

吉林长白山基地

主要蜜种:椴树蜜

基地介绍:长白山是东北亚第一高山,也是一座历史悠久的古山,拥有大面积的原始森林,天然植被覆盖率高达95%以上,地表水、大气等质量指标均超过国家一级标准。椴树是长白山野生的优势树种之一,椴树花朵数量多,花蜜含量高,品质好,是长白山最重要的、最优质的野生蜜源植物......

云贵高原基地

主要蜜种:雪莲脂蜜

基地介绍:云贵高原平均海拔1000~2000m,西北高、东南低,水系众多,峡谷深邃,地形复杂,自然景观垂直差异明显,蜜源植物众多,花期长、流蜜时间长。属于高原性气候,昼夜温差大,有利于植物体内营养物质的合成和积累。降雨周期和降雨量规律,日照充足,雨水适度,利于花朵泌蜜......

秦岭基地

主要蜜种:洋槐蜜

基地介绍:秦岭是世界级自然蜂蜜宝库,地处中国地理气候南北分界线和地形二三阶梯分界线上,是世界中纬度地区唯一存在原始森林的地方和野人出没之地,环境原始零污染。海拔高度300---3000米,落差大,昼夜温差大,光照充分,从山顶到河谷分布着寒带,温带,亚热带的植物,花草资源丰富......

湖北神农架基地

主要蜜种:百花蜂蜜

基地介绍:神农架是北纬31度世界十大奇观之一,北纬31°15′~31°75′,位于秦岭,巫山,大巴山环抱之中,海拔高度300---3000米,落差大,昼夜温差大,光照充分,从山顶到河谷分布着寒带,温带,亚热带的植物;神农架也是神农尝百草之地,全球物质基因库,中草药王国,中草药植物多达1800多种......

广西基地

主要蜜种:龙眼蜜

基地介绍:广西壮族自治区地处中国南疆,北回归线横贯全区中部,属亚热带、湿润季风气候。温湿度适宜,气候温暖,热量丰富,雨水丰沛,干湿分明,季节变化不明显,日照适中。四周多山地与高原,养蜂资源丰富,一年四季花开不断,蜜蜂可常年繁殖、生产......

山西吕梁基地

主要蜜种:枣花蜜

基地介绍:吕梁山脉位于山西省中部断陷盆地以西,山脉中高峰海拔多在2500米以上,对区域气候有明显的作用,昼夜温差越大,有利于植物花蜜的分泌。吕梁地区属暖温带亚干旱区大陆性季风气候,平均气温8℃,雨水丰沛,多年平均降水量518.6毫米,日照时间长,全年日照时数2708.4小时......

北京密云基地

主要蜜种:荆条蜜

基地介绍:北京密云西起东经116°39′,东至117°30′,南起北纬40°13′,北至北纬40°47′,位于北京市东北部,属燕山山地与华北平原交接地。东、北、西三面群山环绕、峰峦起伏,巍峨的古长城绵延在崇山峻岭之上;中部是碧波荡漾的密云水库,西南是洪积冲积平原,境内有大小河流14条......

Mobile web site

400-090-2800

Your site: home   >>  Bee base

20 number of large-scale beekeeping bases

Bee field distribution in yunnan volare, huangguoshu in guizhou, guilin in guangxi, ningxia ning, pengzhou, sichuan, jilin changbai mountain, greater hinggan mountains in heilongjiang province and Beijing well honey, owns more than 30000 swarm of bees.

Quality traceability system

Obtained the quality traceability system certificate of China bee products association
system, which can be traced from bee farm to customer

Specialized beekeeping management

We will strictly supervise bee farms, train beekeeping techniques, check bee keeping diaries, and reject agricultural residues, drug residues and antibiotic residues.

Raw materials are of superior quality and price

The wholesale sale of honey does not go through the middleman, all the raw materials of the products are from the breeding base, effectively ensuring the good quality of the raw materials of bee products.

Visit bee farms all over the country, set up camp in the mountains and fields, and continue the "sweet cause" of the ancestors.

Gansu Tianshui Base

The main kinds of honey:Acacia honey

Base is introduced:Tianshui, Gansu Province is recognized as the world’s most nectar-producing gold producing region and is in line with the internationally accepted seven gold indicators. As early as the Eastern Han Dynasty, Jiang Yan, the originator of beekeeping in China, bred wild bees in his hometown of Tianshui, making Tianshui the birthplace of artificial beekeeping. Tianshui, Gansu has a pleasant climate and is located on the Baili Ecological Promenade in Maijishan, which is pollution-free, pollution-free, rich in honey sources, long flowering period, good flowering, high honey concentration, good quality, and many species...

Jilin Changbai Mountain Base

The main kinds of honey:Eucalyptus honey

Base is introduced:Changbai Mountain is the first high mountain in Northeast Asia. It is also a historic ancient mountain with a large area of virgin forest. The coverage rate of natural vegetation is as high as 95%. Surface water, atmosphere and other quality indicators exceed the national standard. Eucalyptus is one of the dominant tree species in Changbai Mountain. The number of eucalyptus trees is high, the content of nectar is high, and the quality is good. It is the most important and highest quality wild nectar plant in Changbai Mountain...

Yungui Plateau Base

The main kinds of honey:Saussurea honey

Base is introduced:The Yunnan-Guizhou Plateau has an average elevation of 1,000 to 2,000 m above sea level, and is high in the northwest and low in the southeast. It has many water systems, deep gorges, complex terrain, and obvious vertical differences in natural landscapes. There are numerous honey-source plants, long flowering periods, and long honeying time. It is a plateau climate with a large temperature difference between day and night, which is conducive to the synthesis and accumulation of nutrients in plants. The rainfall cycle and rainfall pattern, the sunshine is sufficient, and the rain is moderate, which is conducive to flower secret honey...

Qinling Base

The main kinds of honey:Acacia honey

Base is introduced:Qinling is a world-class natural treasure trove of natural resources. It is located on the dividing line between the north and the south of China's geographical climate and the boundary between the two or three steps of the terrain. It is the only place where wild forests exist in the middle latitudes of the world, and where the wild men and women live. The environment is of zero environmental pollution. 300-3000 meters above sea level, large drop, large temperature difference between day and night, full of light, from the top of the mountain to the river valley is distributed with cold, temperate, subtropical plants, rich in flowers and plants...

Hubei Shennongjia Base

The main kinds of honey:Flower Honey

Base is introduced:Shennongjia is one of the top ten wonders in the world at 31 degrees north latitude, 31 degrees 15′ to 31°75′ north latitude. It is located in the Qinling Mountains, Wushan Mountain and Daba Mountain, and has an altitude of 300 to 3,000 meters. It has a large gap between the temperature difference between day and night. Full of light, from the top of the mountain to the valley, there are cold, temperate and sub-tropical plants; Shennongjia is also a place where Shennong tasted a hundred herbs, global material gene pool, Chinese herbal medicine kingdom, and as many as 1,800 kinds of Chinese herbal plants...

Guangxi Base

The main kinds of honey:Longan honey

Base is introduced:The Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region is located in the southern part of China. The Tropic of Cancer runs through the central part of the region and is subtropical and humid monsoon climate. Suitable temperature and humidity, warm climate, rich in calories, abundant rain, dry and wet, seasonal changes are not obvious, moderate sunshine. Surrounded by mountains and plateaus, beekeeping is rich in resources, and it blooms all year round. Bees can breed and produce...

Shanxi Luliang Base

The main kinds of honey:Jujube honey

Base is introduced:Luliang Mountain is located in the west of the central fault depression basin in Shanxi Province. The peaks in the mountain range are more than 2,500 meters above sea level, which has a significant effect on the regional climate. The larger the temperature difference between day and night, is conducive to the secretion of nectar from plants. Luliang Prefecture is a warm temperate zone with subtropical continental monsoon climate, with an average temperature of 8°C, abundant rainfall, average annual rainfall of 518.6mm, long sunshine hours, and annual sunshine hours of 2708.4 hours...

Beijing Miyun Base

The main kinds of honey:Vitex honey

Base is introduced:Beijing Miyun County has an east longitude of 116°39′, an east of 117°30′, a south latitude of 40°13′, and a north latitude of 40°47′. It is located in the northeast of Beijing, and is a mountainous area of Yanshan Mountain and the North China Plain. Surrounded by mountains on three sides of the East, North and West, the ancient Great Wall stretches above the high mountains; the middle part is the Miyun Reservoir with blue waves, the southwest is the alluvial plain, and there are 14 large and small rivers...